UFC 246: Conor McGregor – Donald “Cowboy” Cerrone press conference set for 15 January

UFC 246: Conor McGregor – Donald “Cowboy” Cerrone press conference set for 15 January

UFC 246: Conor McGregor – Donald “Cowboy” Cerrone press conference set for 15 January

For a Conor McGregor fight, no less it being the Dubliner’s big comeback appearance in the Octagon, the build up to his UFC 246 showdown against Donald “Cowboy” Cerrone has been fairly muted.

That could change after the UFC announced that he and Cerrone will be appearing at a pre-fight press conference in Las Vegas next week.

 

On 15 January, those expecting some high-quality soundbites and fight hype can either watch the press conference for free in person at the Pearl Concert Theater in Las Vegas, Nevada. Otherwise, you can watch it online at 5pm PT / 8pm ET / 1am UK time the next morning.

While the pair have traded some verbal jabs in the past, it’s been fairly cordial between McGregor and Cerrone since the fight has been announced.

We shall see if things change come next Wednesday.

MMA MAG

Source: fightersonlymag.com

Categories
MMA

RELATED BY